Patrick Drew Interim Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Abby Ranio Admin. Support Coord. **Ashley Smith** Admin. Support Coord.

Brittany Grimes

Project

Manager

Associate Director of Operations Jim Marden

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives **Camelia Kantor**

Associate Director **Vivek Kapur**

Associate Director

Associate Director of **Graduate Programs**

IGDP Graduate **Program Chairs**

Melissa Rolls - MCIBS Sonia Cavigelli – Neuro. Teh-hui Kao – Plant Bio Gregory Shearer – Physio. Jason Kaye - Ecology David Koslicki - BG

> **Grad Training** Initiatives Donna Korzick

Emily Martell Managing Director

Finance & Administration

Kelly Foster – Accountant 2 Alex Horner - Financial Assist. 3 Josh Yoas – Budget Analyst 2

Facilities and Safety

Mike Uchneat - Facilities Rep.

Ashley Gallagher - Fac. Rep Nathan Hamm- Fac. Rep. Laura Drew - Fac. Rep. Scott Boor – Systems Administrator

Graduate Programs

Dana Coval-Dinant - Grad **Program Coordinator**

Freya Heryla – Records Specialist 4 Carla Rodgers – Admin. Support Asst. David Blehi - Events Coord.

Jean Pierce – Sr. Records Specialist/Training Grant Adm.

Information & Technology

Wilson Diaz - IT Director **Operations & Services**

AJ Settlemyer - Systems Admin. 4 Ahmet Yener – IT Consultant 2 Mike Carnegie - Research Computing Systems Specialist

Media & Communications

Cole Hons - Director

Vacant – Visual/Sound Design Keith Hickey – Marketing Comm. Dan Lesher – Digital/Video Jodie LeMaster - Front end web developer

Science-Art Initiatives

Daryl Branford - Director

Talley Fisher – Sr. Research Artist

Nigel Deighton

Director of Research Instrumentation

CSL Behring Fermentation Facility Vacant - Director

Yawen Anderson – Res. Tech. 3 Deniz Cekmecelioglu - Res. Tech. 3

Genomics Core Facility Craig Praul - Director

Dan Hannon – Res. Project Mgr. 2 April Cockburn – Res. Project Mgr. 1 Ashley Price – Res. Tech. 3 Lucy Aplan – Res. Tech. 2 Kerry Hair - Res. Tech. 3

Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry Facility

Tatiana Laremore - Director Julia Fecko – Res. Tech. 1

Cryo-Electron Microscopy Facility

Sung Hyun (Joseph) Cho - Asst. Research Professor Ibrahim Moustafa – Asst. Research Prof.

Metabolomics Facility

Ashlev Shav - Director

Sergei Koshkin -Asst. Research Professor Stephanie Braet - Res. Tech. 2

Transgenic Mouse Facility Mammalian Cell Culture Facility

Randy Rossi - Director

Flow Cytometry Facility

Rajeswaran Mani – Director Mitchell Koptchak - Res. Tech. 3

High Field MRI Facility Thomas Neuberger – Director

Sean Gullette- Res. Tech. 2

Microscopy Facility

Gang Ning - Director Missy Hazen-Res. Tech. 4

Yunzhen Zheng – Res. Tech 2

Automated Biological Calorimetry & X-Ray **Crystallography Facility**

Neela Yennawar - Director Julia Fecko - Res. Tech. 1